True Blue Lacrosse

Commitment and Character
The Cornerstones
for building our Lacrosse Community

The mission of True Blue Lacrosse is to provide our Youth players the highest level of lacrosse instruction, develop them through High School, and then support each player in reaching their collegiate goals.

2024 Class

  • Matthew Mcintee: Syracuse University
  • Luca Elmaleh: Bryant University
  • Patrick Mullin: Providence College
  • Brandon Berozi: Binghamton University
  • Matt D’aversa : St. John’s University
  • Michael Lazaridis : Hofstra University
  • William Greaves : Adelphi University
  • Tim Navin : Wingate University
  • TJ Carlo : Ithaca College
  • Jimmy Caputo : Pace University
  • Nicholas Hinck : Nazareth College
  • Michael Weigand : Maritime College
  • Cody McClean : Belmont Abbey

2023 Class

  • Peter Thomann: University of North Carolina
  • Ronan Loughman: Army at West Point
  • Will Birney: Stony Brook University
  • Kevin Fiola: Quinnipiac University
  • Ryan Goodman: Quinnipiac University
  • Brayden Fitzpatrick LIU
  • AJ Molinari: LIU
  • Ryan Fountain : LIU
  • Patrick Radomski: Siena College
  • Jack Lamarca: Siena College
  • Michael Durnin : Adelphi University
  • Braden Donnellan: Adelphi University
  • Travis Acquilino: Adelphi University
  • Jack Prudente : Adelphi University
  • Brian Doherty: Adelphi University
  • Matheww Jannote : Wingate University
  • Jayden Finklestein: Muhlenberg College
  • Matthew Areneo: Roger William’s University
  • Sean Andreas : Geneseo College

2022 Class

  • Brian Luzzi:
    Cornell University
  • Alex Vieni:
    Towson University
  • Luke Galgano:
    University of Delaware
  • Vin McDermott:
    Hofstra University
  • Mark Maniet:
    LIU Post
  • Canmeron Connolly:
    LIU Post
  • Adrian Nowak:
    St. John’s University
  • Aidan Green:
    Adelphi University
  • James David:
    Adelphi University
  • Matt Papach:
    Wingate University
  • Mike Corbo:
    Mercy College
  • Thomas Nelan:
    Saint Leo University
  • Christian Meszaros:
    SUNY Cortland
  • Stephen Mendolia:
    SUNY Geneseo
  • Joe Tesler:
    Arcadia University

(click here for more names)